Busy Writing Poems Soooo….

I feel a little neglectful of my bloggy homestead, so I’m going to do a meme.  Anyone can join in, but I may also tag some folks.  This is from Calliope.

I’ll post my answers in the comments and you can do the same OR use this to propel you to the land of clicking “publish” on your blog dashboard. Just let me know if you did so I can dust the cobwebs from your url and hug you.

You.
Can.
Only.
Type.
One.
Word.

No.
Explanations.

Not as easy as you might think…

1. Yourself: me

2 Your girlfriend/boyfriend: her

3. Your hair: red

4. Your mother/stepmother: phoenix

5. Your dog: stuffed

6. Your favorite item: words

7. Your dream last night: forgotten

8. Your favorite drink: hefeweizen

9. Your dream car: outback

10. The room you are in: diningnook

12. Your fear: loss

13. What you want to be in 10 years: published

14. Who you hung out with last night: boychicks

15. What you’re not: rich

16. Muffin: corn

17: One of your wish list items: house

18: Time: precious

19. The last thing you did: poem

20. What you are wearing: yogafit

21. Your favorite weather: bright

22. Your favorite book: dogeared

23. The last thing you ate: chili

24. Your life: glorious

25. Your mood: meh

26. Your best friend(S): energy

27. What are you thinking about right now? poems

28. Your car: old

29. What are you doing at the moment?: reflecting

30. Your summer: off!

31. Your relationship status: engaged?

32. What is on your TV?: nothing

33. What is the weather like?: chilly

34. When is the last time you laughed?:  poem

Assuming I can put a link in a one-word answer!  🙂  Hmmm.  I tag ohchicken, reproducing genius, and familyo.  I always tag the same people.  I don’t know why.

XOXO,

ohm

2 Comments

Filed under blogitty blog blog

2 responses to “Busy Writing Poems Soooo….

  1. Kim

    I was guilted by Cali also and published this same thing on my blog. Damn cobwebs…

  2. i’ll have this done by the end of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

