A Poem a Day?

I may have just lost my mind.  I signed up to blog a poem a day for a month.  Shall I apologize in advance?  No.  Maybe it will get my juices flowing or something.  Oye.  Besides,  this thing is anonymous.  I may as well be hanging up a rhyming couplet about wiping the seat in the teachers’ restroom.

Edited:  I’ve decided to post the poems on a new blog with my name attached.  So, there’s no link here, since this blog is anonymous.  Sorry.  😦  The above link is from 2009, here’s the 2010 link.  If you do know me, you can just find my name and click.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogitty blog blog

Leave a Reply

