Get Out of Blog Free Card

I get a get out of blog free card for parent-teacher conferences, by the way.

This post probably won’t count either.

But I’m still going to collect my $200 and pass go.

Oh, and this Veteran’s Day, I plan to have a moment of silence for the moms of Veterans and those deployed.  One of my best friends is making this wonderful documentary.  I can’t watch the trailer without crying.   I can’t imagine sending my sons off to a place where bullets are flying and land mines are buried.

Peace,

ohm

Leave a comment

Filed under blogitty blog blog

Leave a Reply

