Nothin’

Ok, people.

I’m actually going to cook the turkey meatloaf.  My Brooklyn tank doesn’t fit over my Trucker bump.  I don’t actually own a Donna Read skirt.  So I’m settling for a big purple maternity shirt and black shorts.  I do have the bare feet, however.  I had a nice strong night of sleep last night.  I’m ready for action.

If I start to act out the draft of my birth story, perhaps reality will follow suit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Labor & Birth, Third Trimester!?!, Waiting and waiting and...

Leave a Reply

