A Not-Very-Deep Post

A lesbian couple on Top Chef!  Oh my god! Two worlds collide in a very yummy manner.

Some producer out there really knows where the true drama potential lies.

I love Top Chef.  I love the lesbians.  I love food.  I hope they don’t get eliminated before the drama begins.

Yes, people this is what your adventure-filled childless lives will become once you have a little one asleep in the next room.  So go to some museums, see a movie, go to a bar, hang out with friends now.  I beseech thee.  Get thee to a poetry reading.

End of shallow post.

Carry on.  (Yeah, I like Bravo reality shows.  Leave me alone. I’m tired and I have a toddler asleep in the next room.)

4 Comments

Filed under family, LGBT, nothing at all

4 responses to “A Not-Very-Deep Post

  1. I just love this post. My Angi is crazy for all things Bravo and just last night she was going on and on (ad nauseam) about the new girls. It is her favorite show hands down. I’ve only seen two episodes ever, but I guess this season I’ll have to step it up.

  2. I don’t have kids and I LOVE Bravo. There is no shame in Bravo reality shows. Hold you head up high and say it with pride i say 🙂

  3. Step one: Admit you are powerless over reality shows involving food, fashion, or home renovation.

    Powerless. Yup.

  4. I haven’t seen this, but I must. I MUST.

Leave a Reply

