Twinge/Untwinge

I woke up with that periody feeling this morning. (Not pregnant?)

I had a slightly elevated temperature last night and right now. (Pregnant?)

I did not have much patience today. (Not pregnant? Or just the day before Halloween with 18 seven-year-olds?)

My b0obs hurt as though they are not bo0bs, but parasites sucking the life from my body. (Pregnant?)

I lost my mind and wore a V-neck sweater over a collared shirt BACKWARDS to Home Depot last night. Didn’t realize it until I came home two hours later. (Pregnant, or just loopy?)

I honestly don’t think I’m pregnant. I’ll be very happy if I am.

I think I’m going to test tomorrow morning. That way if AF plans to visit, she won’t delay her trip due to dillusions of pregnancy. I need not wait any longer than necessary.

PS Thanks for all the hope!

11 Comments

Filed under Waiting and waiting and...

11 responses to “Twinge/Untwinge

  1. tbean

    this will be my first web stop tomorrow morning–good luck!

  2. lots of hope. i know how scary.

  3. Still over here at NerdHouse hoping the best for you…

  4. …fingers and toes are crossed for you…

  5. Fingers crossed and hoping like crazy!!

  6. I’ll check back often. I’m keeping my FX for you!

  7. Good luck! I’m planning to start testing here on Friday.

  8. amyjay

    I think the backwards V-neck style could really catch on šŸ™‚

    Good luck with testing.

  9. reproducinggenius

    I’m crossing everything I’ve got for you! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

