Day 10

Whew.

Only a few more days to go.

I don’t know, people.  I didn’t feel crampy.  I was a little short-tempered.  Thinking over it, though, I think anyone would have been short-tempered with my class today.

Oh, and goddess bless the sport bra!  I haven’t taken this thing off in quite some time.  And I don’t plan to until it becomes socially unacceptable and stinky.  With one’s sore boobs strapped firmly to one’s chest, one can almost forget the pain and suffering of an over-progesteroned body.  Gee, maybe I should buy some more?

6 Comments

Filed under Waiting and waiting and...

6 responses to “Day 10

  1. tbean

    just a few more days! woo-hoo!

  2. vee

    Not long now. You’re reaching count-the-hours territory!

  3. alli k

    I tried to respond to the previous post but it didn’t take as far as I can tell. Wacoal makes some great non-underwire bras that are very supportive and comfortable. If you can afford to spring for them, I recommend doing so. Macy’s and Bloomingdale’s carry them.

  4. Lo

    When do you usually get your period?
    I am soooooooo hopeful!!!

  5. I usually get my period on day 13. Who knows what will happen this month, what with the birth control and all.

Leave a Reply

