Boobish

Yes.  They still hurt.

As Co and Alli K pointed out ever-so-gingerly, this could mean nothing.  Ok.  You are right.  BUT I have had a lot of fake symptoms in my life, but never sore boobs on day 3.  And 4, 5, and 6.  I guess I should really be rooting for the soreness to last through days 7, 8 and beyond.

Of course I have had a few other fake symptoms.  I’ve had some period-like cramps that only last a second or two.  I don’t know what that’s about.  Today I was nauseated all day.  That fake-o I have had several cycles before.  I’m starting to think that nausea is just an immediate reaction to another two week wait.

I have made plans for next cycle.  I have one vial less of Menopur than I used last cycle.  Perhaps I won’t need all twenty-four.  It would be nice to not have to order them again.  (It would also be nice not to have to use them again!)

Anyway, I’ve been having internet issues, which is why I haven’t been able to check in with y’all and post as much as I’d like. Besitos to everyone. Thanks for the finger crossing.  XOXO

1 Comment

Filed under the big guns, TTC, Waiting and waiting and...

One response to “Boobish

  1. Heather

    Keeping my hopes up for you! I also am feeling queasy constantly although I am sure it is not pg related. I just inseminated yesterday – my luetal phase went longer than I expected.

    Anyway, I am trying to remain calm and not freak over every little thing. I like reading your blogs because it reminds me so much of me. That two week wait is NUTS! Here is hoping it is your last 🙂

Leave a Reply

