Talk Me Down

So I was just reading my book.  A modestly good read by Julia Alverez.  In it, a school for girls was about to close.  I burst into tears for all of the women in the world who don’t have access to the education they deserve.  Then I continued to cry because whenever I cry for all the (fill in the blank) in the world, I have PMS.

Here’s the thing… if I get my period I’m going to lose it, people.  Somebody please tell me you got weepy right before you got pregnant.  Please.  I’m cramping, too.  I’m hoping that’s implantation, since I usually don’t cramp until day 9, tomorrow. Help!

Leave a comment

Filed under TTC

Leave a Reply

